KONTAKTI


Cēsu pilsētas Sporta skola

Piebalgas iela 18
Cēsis, LV-4101
Latvija

Rekvizīti:
LV51UNLA0004013130835


Pirmdiena - Piektdiena
08:00 - 17:00

Pusdienu pārtraukums:
12:00 - 13:00



Tālrunis: +371 29 360 984
Fakss: +371 64 122 405

 
 

Rudīte Vanadziņa

Direktore


+371 64127782

+371 29107867

rudite@cesusportaskola.lv

Ieva Eglīte

Direktora vietniece
izglītības jomā


+371 64127787

ieva@cesusportaskola.lv

Dace Ķipēna

Sporta skolas
metodiķe


+371 26381349

metodike@cesusportaskola.lv

Juris Kreilis

Skolu metodiķis,
sporta pasākumu organizators


+371 26428328

juris@cesusportaskola.lv

Gatis Janševics

Direktora vietnieks
saimnieciskajā darbā


+371 29175849

gatis@cesusportaskola.lv

Dace Spalviņa

Uzskaitvede
 


+371 64127786

dace@cesusportaskola.lv

Ilga Kalve

Lietvede
 


+371 64122405

ilga@cesusportaskola.lv

 

Aija Broka

Sporta ārste


+371 64127785

aija@cesusportaskola.lv

Baiba Rajecka

Fizioterapeite


Tiks atjaunots

rajecka.baiba@gmail.com

 


Buy now