KONTAKTI


Cēsu pilsētas Sporta skola

Piebalgas iela 18
Cēsis, LV-4101
Latvija

Rekvizīti:
LV51UNLA0004013130835


Pirmdiena - Piektdiena
08:00 - 17:00

Pusdienu pārtraukums:
12:00 - 13:00



Tālrunis: +371 29 360 984
Fakss: +371 64 122 405

 
 

Rudīte Vanadziņa

Direktore

+371 64127782

+371 29107867

rudite@cesusportaskola.lv

Ieva Eglīte

Direktora vietniece
izglītības jomā

+371 64127787

ieva@cesusportaskola.lv

Dace Ķipēna

Izglītības
metodiķe

+371 26381349

metodike@cesusportaskola.lv

Rihards Malmanis

Izglītības metodiķis,
pasākumu organizators

+371 26613829

rihards@cesusportaskola.lv

Gatis Janševics

Direktora vietnieks
saimnieciskajā darbā

+371 29175849

gatis@cesusportaskola.lv

Dace Spalviņa

Uzskaitvede

+371 64127786

dace@cesusportaskola.lv

Ilga Kalve

Lietvede

+371 64122405

ilga@cesusportaskola.lv

Kristaps Ronis

Skolu sporta metodiķis

+371 28301588

kristaps@cesusportaskola.lv

Aija Broka

Sporta ārste

+371 64127785

aija@cesusportaskola.lv

Baiba Rajecka

Fizioterapeite

Tiks atjaunots

rajecka.baiba@gmail.com

 


Mūsu sadarbības partneri



Buy now